The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Over the past few years, the earth has been witnessing an incessant reduction in its natural resources. Owing to this , it is debatable that the consumption of resources like oil, water and forests are being wasted due to personal requirements. Causes and possible solutions to this situation are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are ample causes why natural resources are being consumed at an alarming rate. The predominant cause is its create pollution. To be more precise, most of the pollution are happening by individuals or companies. What is more, fuel is used in vehicles, industries and homes like people he cars and bikes as a purpose of moving from one place to another and factories also released their waste materials or dirty fuels either in air or in rivers. Another reason is deforestation. It means, trees are cut because of constructing homes or industries through people. Moreover, its directly affect on many flora and fauna because they not only lost their shelters but also lost their food.

However, there are plenty of ways in which this problem could be solved. Initially, if possible then people should try to use public transportation instead of using their own vehicle. In addition, government should take some harsh actions against those companies who spread more pollution to lessen the quality of air and water . Lastly, afforestation should be augmented with the help of humans efforts. For instance, every person plants a tree and nurtures it for either few months or few years then the day is not far when we shall have greenery all over. Hence, this kind of problem could be solved by people or authorities.

To recapitulate, we must remember that the nature is not our property, it is a heritage that we must preserve for the next generation. Although natural resources has been reducing in the form of deforestation, pollution and so on, strict laws or planting a trees could be solved this issue with the help of people as well as governments.