In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

It is the fact that students in many countries appear to have severe problems with their behaviors.This has become a contraversial topicThere are many causes led to this issue.And some solution could be taken to solve it.

To start with, a lot of schools focus more on their quality of education to deal with the examinations.Teachers and educators tend to concentrate on not mental and politeness but teaching knowledge. While there is no exams relevant to the students’behavior,so that this aspect of educating was always neglected. The secondary reason is the lack of assessment systems and punishments.Students who have serious behavioral problems don’t need to worry about being punished,they could do any improper behavior such as cheating,fighting and fling abuses whenever they want.Not only due to the lack of the sense of that they need to respect themselves and others,but also they wouldn’t be limited by some regulations .The last but not the least,Some parents are likely to spoil their children and they hold the idea that teachers should take the whole responsibility of education both in moral and knowledge.gIn reality,education especially in moral need the cooperation of educators and parents.Without the cooperative education,the complete education wouldn’t be effective for students.

There are some solutions could be taken.Schools could add some moral lecturers and exams to the curriculum syllabus.Besides,Some relevant assessment systems could be taken in order to supervise the students ‘ behavior.And some students with serious behavioral problems ought to punished properly.Otherwise,Schools could take action to build up the connections with parents,to be more specific,schools could contact parents periodically or hold meeting to provide opportunities for students , parents and educators to communicate totally.

In conclusion,students’ poor behavior should be thought highly of as soon as possible.The education of knowledge and moral both significant.