In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A few people obtained extremely high incomes in numerous states. Some individuals consider that it bestows a positive impact for the nation, nevertheless, others believe that authority is supposed to make a rule which concerned of maximum earning wage for every person. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, I do appreciate to the opinion which thought that if a number of masses acquire an enormous wages it will render a positive influence to the states. Nonetheless, I do believe that this attempt is not an excellent thing to do since there are still numerous societies who lived in economically deprived circumstances. Therefore, I would rather support another views because it is able to create an equality incomes for all citizens.

In accordance with the argument above, there are several efforts that the bureaucrat is able to do in order to create a better impact for all communities. The government, first and foremost, has to make a minimum and maximum salaries for every worker, according to this, the wage range between the people who is obtained a minimum salary and maximum wage should not be too far in order to create less social inequality. Second but not less crucial, the authority, furthermore, has to make an obligation for all people to report all their incomes in order to control and maintain the people who derive a tremendous wage.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that monitoring all people incomes are necessary to be done. Thus, in order to create a better equality among all individuals, we, as a part of the citizen, have to observe the regulation which the bureaucrat has already made.