In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a small number of people such as bosses, singers can earn a large amount of monthly money. Some people agree with this point is good for their nation. However, while some disagree with this point, they believe that governments should not allow some extremely high salaries. I believe that, from my experience, people can earn salaries which are above a certain level.

On the one hand, people earn an extremely high income due they spent a large amount of time on difficult tasks. To take the bosses of Alibaba is an example. He had not received any kind of job until he opened the Alibaba company. Moreover, his sacrifice for his time and his efforts for his company is large. Hence, it is easy to clarify that he deserves an extremely high income. Furthermore, their high salaries come by their knowledge, their effort, and the time they consumed. If some person has consumed their time to improve their knowledge, they deserve a high income due to that person’s efforts.

On the other hand, people who earn salaries above a certain level have done a variety of investments. For example, they have invested their money in the infrastructure in remote areas such as Africa. Besides, they have invested their money in helping the poor children, the poor family, and especially a person who is in a difficult situation in their country. For instance, taking Vietnam is an example, some charity organizations help the poor or some person in their hard situation.

To sum up, people who have spent a period of difficult time on self-improvement, and finding good opportunities deserve their high salaries due they had to sacrifice several things to transform their life.