Education plays a vital role in everyone’s life as it is key to achievement of success and helps us to become a responsible human being. For the allround development of a child schools and teaches play an important role. In my opinion the best solution is to provide teachers and schools in remote villages / communities.

When a child goes to a school he learns many soft skills like communication and leadership skills which helps them in future to achieve thier goal. Teachers can help students to learn better as they are be able to recognise the I.Q level of each a child and teach them on basis of thier learning abilities. In addition going to school will encourage sense of brotherhood and friendship and help in socialization of a child. On the contrary teachers may not be willing to come to remote villages and communities as the lifestyle there might be totally different from cities and cause them difficulty in adjustments.

There are however people who think computer and internet connection is better selection because a candidate can learn online from different teachers and learn thier subject of interest, they will not be forced to learn all the subjects and hence it will reduce stress in them as there will be no deadlines to submit projects / homework and not teachers to punish them so they can relax and study according to thier comfort. They will also save time and money as they need not travel to schools. I however feel its not right because sitting at home will make a candidate lazy and it will also effect his health as sitting in one place can cause obesity and continous exposure to computer will effect his visual.

In conclusion, computers can never replace human being’s. Teachers can understand students both emotionally and practically which machines can not and hence schools and teachers play important role in a student’s life.