In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their families and friends. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, with the improvement in technology or high salary in most big cities, a lot of people are going to move from their rural area to urban area in order to have some better jobs in some cities. It is meaning that they have to move far away from their parents and their mates. This essay will demonstrate the benefits and disadvantages of this upward trend and my opinions for this point of view.

On the one hand, this trend will have huge advantages if people enjoy moving to cities for a job. First, most governments in most cities encourage building more houses, apartments for working in the city in order to make more money for the cities. More job opportunities are opened for employers to work. Next, some individuals can have high salaries or wages if they work in the cities. For example, in Vietnam, the salary for each month in agriculture in rural or suburban area is just $300 while it is $1000 in Hanoi - the capital city in Vietnam.

On the other hand, this problem can lead to the disadvantages. If more and more workers move to the city to have some better job opportunities, the governments will have to deal with the lack of public facilities from here. For example, this city will have to build more schools, hospitals or markets, and the price for some goods there will be increased more. Furthermore, most employers here will work in the city alone because they have moved away from their families or friends. This can be hard for some workers if they need from help because it isn't any relatives in the city.

In conclusion, I agree that the disadvantages are outweigh the advantages but I believe that people should move away to work in the city to have a better job. Citizens can improve in their life, their knowledge in that job and the funds for that city will be prosperous.