In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without

employment.

What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should

be done about it?

Nowadays there is a tough situation in the unemployment of workers with a diploma. There are multiple causes of such an effect and some of them will be expressed in the upcoming park of this essay. Also, there will be some solutions can be undertaken by authorities.

To begin with, more and more representatives of the younger generation tend to get new knowledge from universities and other educational facilities. Despite the obvious positive outcome, the number of graduates increases dramatically when the worker capacity of firms is not unlimited. Moreover, there is a trend among future students to choose particular specializations as economics or management due to being uncertain about the field they are truly interested in.

Based on my knowledge, there have already been invented some ways to overcome this problem. For instance, many countries attract students to study unpopular fields by providing them with a chance to study for free or for a small fee. Furthermore, the existence of meetings to help future students with a professional orientation is impossible to overestimate. I deeply believe that both educational establishments and the government must implement those methods in order to motivate students and contribute to their future careers.

Summing it all up, I’m sure that such a problem is not inevitable. However, the positive result will take place only if certain actions occur by those who are in charge of it.