In many countries tradition food are being replaced by international fast food this is having a negative effect on both families and societies to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is considered, in several Nations that, the individuals of numerous countries most preferred to eat junk food rather than local food. On the contrary, international food have also negative effects on families and communities. I completely agree with the aforementioned statement.

To commence with, food, clothes as well as deltas are the basic needs of human. Because we cannot live without food. Consequently, cousins are also represents to the cultural background of every alternative. There are many reason behind it to junk food. The first and foremost;international food creates many disorders such as obesity high blood pressure as well as carnivorous disorders. As a result, people become coach potatoes, due to the fact that they are also edited by junk food which is really easy to cooked and is main speciality of this food.

Moreover, International food also harmful for the family's relationship. In modern approach, everyone busy their lifestyle as well as they have no time to each others even their loved ones. In past mostly alternative spend their time with their families. due to the fact that they had a enough time. On the contrary many food services are started for individuals. Apart from that children are also affected by junk food. In many markets as well as top has also packeged food like noodles, pasta, other snacks and so on. Consequently, kids as well as adults are forgetting the values of traditional food which is very beneficial for our growth and health. In addition to, also international food is extremely expensive rather than local food. With this they lose huge amount to purchase these kinds of cuisines. Sometimes, individuals are attracted by International cuisine such as Chinese italians as well as Thai while these food seems to be tasty and stylish but it harmful to our health. Due to this, more and more people affected and among these societies also had a financial burden on their shoulders. To epitome ,The coronavirus, which spread to one people to another and when alternative had affected by this virus, then it was extremely affected by a plethora of individuals,Economics , communities as well as authorities.

To recapitulate, International food have a many health issues, due to the fact that individuals lose their money, health as well as families relationships.