In many countries traditional food is being replaced by international fast food This has negative effects on both families and societies To what extend do you agree or disagree

In some modern society, fast foods are becoming more popular than traditional foods due to the industrial lifestyle. In my point of views, that situation is seriously affect to human health. Firstly, fast foods not only don’t have too much nutrition but also contain some bad things for human health. Along with seldom do exercise, eating too many fast foods can lead to a lot of disease, such as obesity, high blood pressure or even heart attract. Moreover, if people eat fast foods frequently, its mean that they probably don’t share enough times to their family. In the old stereotype, family member prepared meals together and it will make their relationship closer because they can share a lot of moment with each other. If that situation happening continuously, it could make to some bad effect like family broken, or even depression. For whole societies, if family relationship has problem, it can lead to something bad like the increasing of young criminal ratio, ect. In conclusion, using too much fast food can has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies