In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because woman are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring to. What extend do you agree?

Marriage is a process by which two people make their relationship public, official and permanent. In the current time of technological advancement, one of most pressing concerns is regarding with the given topic assured that, If woman earn their own income and should they need to get married or not? I completely agree with this statement and I am going to explain some various points to following the paragraph.

Firstly, In all over the world, women are earning good salary and they are self satisfaction. But there are more other reasons behind to the women, why she not get married. Reason are: Domestic violence, Education, Freedom, Extra responsibilities, and so on. If i explain the education at our past time, women are not well qualified. They always depends on the men and her responsibilities to take care the child and house. But in modernization era, Women are good qualified and earn good income. They have not depend on other person.

Furthermore, Domestic violence is also a main reason behind this essay. Because in this modernisation era every women is good skilled and if we compare to her with the past time then they are very advanced and they have not want everyone ruled on them. They should live full of freedom in life. They think that if they good earnings then why people want dowry after marriage. After that if I talk about expectations of well qualified women, they want a life partner according to our choices. Whose that sacrifice every problem with her.

In conclusion, we have seen that, There are number of answers to this questions. Delhi university surveyed that, women are connected with the social world. So they want full freedom which they expects from our partner.