In many countries woman no longer the need to get married. Some people think that this is because woman are able to earn more income and do not require security a man for being. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is an institution ordained by god, and a basic building block of decent societies. With the rise in the modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bore footed in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that getting married after earning necessary for the women or not ? Through this essay, i shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that now days woman are more educated and they have earned more money. They easily fulfill their all needs and they do not depend on other persons for their financial needs. However, some women forced by their in-laws for the dowry. In that case, some women suffer from depression, because they do not fulfill their all demands for their law's. For instance, the survey conducted by the defence department, the 75 percent of women file the case in coat against the in-laws for the dowry system. Some committed the suicide. Also, some proportion of the in-laws killed their daughter in law, because they do not fulfill their demands. Some woman feel that they do not have freedom after the marriage.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that after marriage responsibilities are more as compared to before marriage. Who woman are educated, there expectations level is increase day by day. Moreover, they do not involve in decision making in their in-laws families. The mostly decision is taken by the head of the house. They never like to involve the woman in all matters. Besides, after marriage woman also sacrifices their all dreams, because there are lots of responsibilities after marriage.

In conclusion, as we have seen that there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to believe that main reason for this reluctance is woman self sufficiency. They do not fulfill the need to get married. It is even good to an extent because due to that they can leave traditions behind and think more intellectually marriage and care about morailities and emotions regardless of material.