in many countries women and men are working full-time. It is therefore logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Having a full-time job is a norm for women and men in many countries. This means that they should share house-related jobs with each other equally. It seems that although women are better at managing the house, it is both women and men’s task to do household jobs.

Ancestors believed that it is in the woman’s nature to manage the house, and the man should manage the family. This, however, belongs to the past, in that there is no distinction between genders in today’s work environment. All men and women attempt to have a tranquil life by working together in order to bring income for the family. Given the fact that women tend to be weaker than men, it is excessively unbearable for women to both work full-time and take care of the house. Arguably working both in office and home is unacceptable for females.

It appears that man should participate and help the woman in household tasks. For example, men should do tasks like washing the dishes, vacuum the rooms, and pick up children from the school. At first, brush, taking part in might seems impossible for men, because women are better at upbringing and managing the house intrinsically, men, however, can learn these tasks by reading books and watching tutorials and implementing them in the house. So in order to survive in this society, men and women should share their jobs in the home to have the work-life balance.

Rarely can a woman undergo all these difficulties both at home and work. Some may say that it always has been women’s job to do these tasks but in order to have a better life, they should contribute to each other. So it clearly is one of the man’s jobs to help her in the home-related tasks.