Nowadays, it is quite common that people wish to join the army irrespective of gender. The army needs men in more numbers because most of the men are physically fit, however the army also requires a few women to do the things they are specialists at. This essay will discuss the army is less dependent on females than males.

Men can accomplish various tasks at the army camp with ease and in an efficient manner, as they usually maintain exceptional fitness levels. Work or duty at the army requires lots of abilities and as they have to sustain through all sorts of the environment, where most of the men are experts in that. For instance, men in the army have to do their duty in severe and unkown locations during critical times that requires immense strength and skills to fulfill their tasks. All in all, the army is dependent on men to maintain peace and harmony across the nation.

Conversely, females at the army camp have fewer duties to do as they have some limitations that their body won't support, especially physical strength. However, the army needs a few proportions of the women to complete the duties which they can do well, such as monitoring or suspecting undisturbed locations on hills and some risk-free duties which can save men's time to focus on cruical aspects. Thus, the army recruits a small percentage of females to get the things done which involves fewer risks and provides them the chance to concentrate on challenging issues.

Women joining the army have become increasingly common in the present generation. Ultimately, women are need in the army, where men's abilities are required less.