In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able do not require security from a man can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

"Love is moral even without legal marriage, but marriage is immoral without love". In the current time of technological advancement, the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic asserts that" Is it necessary for women to get married; they are able to earn their own money. I completely agree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, this statement the one of the main reason is Education. In the past, the education facilities were poor. Moreover, girls were not allowed to study by their parents because of the domestic violence. But, nowadays girls are smart and intelligent due to this reason they do not want to do marriage. In addition, boys were given more opportunities in the past but now the girls are complete with the boys. A survey is conducted by the Hindustan Times where 8 out of 10 girls are the topper in the board examination of different states.

Moving further, the women are thinking that there is no freedom after marriage; they do not fulfil their wishes. Apart from all this, there will be a lot of responsibilities on the girls for household chores due to this reason they want to spend their life herself. Moreover, the women used to did work under their husband family. A survey is conducted at the University of Chandigarh by the government where 450 out of 500 women prefer to survive their life without marriage.

I pen down to saying that there are a number of answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that in many nations female no longer sense the urge to tie or not.