Many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol some people think that the best way to reduce the crime rate is to ban alcohol.

Do you think this is an effective measure against crime?

What other solution can you suggest?

Many people commit crimes because of the stimulus of booze and the most suitable solution to decrease the illegal actions is forbidden alcohol. In my opinion, this measure can create an effective impact against criminals. However, there are a number of actions that could be adopted to tackle this problem.

Banning liquor in citizens' daily lives may bring back some positive result in reducing wrongdoers. People who get drunk always lose control of their behaviours and in some cases, alcohol makes users become addicted. Hence, the over dependence on liquor may make people manipulate their manners leading them to be a crime of passion. Because of that reason, preventing citizens from alcohol can constitute the proportion of offenders due to alcoholic reduction. Moreover, forbidden liquor means that the government can stop illicit alcohol sellers selling to students who are under legal age utilizing alcohol.

In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. One solution to this problem is for the authorities not only to introduce more strict laws to control the circulation of alcohol in their country, but also level up the punishment as a threat to those who have illegal inclination. Another viable solution to this problem would be for parents who are initial teachers to raise the awareness of negative consequences of liquor by educating at home. Moreover, local administration should establish rehabilitation on support centres to help people escape from addiction.

In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding criminals, yet, they can be solved once according solutions are enlisted imperatively.