Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

Persons considered as a second chance for criminals, but some of them don’t use this opportunity to stuck on the good track. This essay, will discuss the reasons for this behavior and think about some of the effects that can reflect on society.

In my opinion, there are a lot of reasons that come to mind when we say ‘criminal’, however, growing up in a toxic environment, needs, sometimes revenge. Raising a child in an environment that doesn’t fit him always came with a bad influence on his thoughts, ideas, and absolute doings, for sure this causes will make him a Sociopath, doing the crime without any feeling of guilt. On the other hand, needs make anyone able to steal, kill, or what is worse, in this case, the criminal just wants to shut up his hunger or thirst. Although, revenge is one of the most important reasons to make crimes, killing crimes specifically, eventually, revenge is the only motive can anybody make his crime, and takes it as a shield, when someone took his job, have an argument with colleagues, boss, maybe neighbors.

These reasons will affect society in every single way. Foremost, the government makes an issue for children called the ‘Children's Rights Protection Act’, which protects children from any abuse they can face, Then, have strict roles to follow in every job offer, the more this job is important, the more roles were firmed, Although in the last few years, had become companies just for security, and Insurance companies, a huge firms just for made security cameras and sell it, make security systems for the other companies, hotels, even shops, like; H&M, bath and body works, Carrefour, etc….

To summarize everything, the motivations of crimes are a lot, between physical problems and mental issues, In addition, these motivations make society in a condition instability, but society handled these issues in her own way.