Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What effects will this have on society?

More crimes are committed by prisoners when they get out of jails. This problem happens due to several reasons, some can be related to the poverty, the community and the environment surrounding. Furthermore, it can also be because of lack of faith and satisfaction. Indeed, all of this has numerous effects on criminals, which are going to affect the whole society in parallel.

In my point of view, no one is born a criminal, but sometimes life dominate some people to do awful things and sometimes they are illegal. One of the causes that can make the criminal come back to do nasty things even after getting out of jail is running out of money without any kind of financial support from the government and the community that he used to live in, so the only solution he sees is to raid. Moreover, being hopeless and discontentment can be one of the worst causes to make criminals to back again their dreadful habits.

This problem has many unpleasant effects on society as the number of crimes increases dramatically with increasing the number of prisons, it is a direct proportion, which can lead to increase level of criminality and murdering. And this creates and spreads a state of uncomfortable, unbalanced and unsafe environment among citizens. If the government with the police didn’t find appropriate and quick solution to end up this problem, certainly mess would be everywhere.

To sum up, life is not fair enough for some people and it can make them commit horrible crimes due to different reasons, and the government engaged in this problem as well, and they have to bring up some ideal solutions to eradicate this problem which has an enormous effect on society.