many elderly people are no longer looked after their families but are putting care home and nursing homes does this development has more advantages than its possible disadvantage

The knowledge and experience of elder one is precious and it is very costly as gold. In the modern era there are so many elderly home, which has certain advantages and disadvantages. In my view aged people need to be cared in their own home environment.

One of the major point of retirement home is that it reduce that time spend for the elders owing to be the fact that there is no time for the family members to take care elders because of their work schedule and busy life. Another benefit for the severely elder one who get adequate healthcare, safety and security in the nursing homes rather than from the home environment.

In spite of this advantages, which has some drawbacks also. elder people in the old age homes have no any freedom they are restricted to a four corner building and they are not emotionally stable. In home they are happy with their children and grandchildren. Another detrimental effect is that they have some likes and dislikes in their food habits and rituals but it should not considered in care centres and also the force to follow the institutions policies. These all are dissatisfaction to them. In addition to that if they have the ability to think and adequate memory is left there, the thought they are burden to their children and the loneliness of them in the old age home make them a depressed one.

in summary the old age homes are essential in the modern life because of the busy life of the youth, Paris there is a right to the elder one to be kept by their family members. Their sweat made this youth as like this, so in my personal opinion the elder one should be cared by their families and don't forget the fact that one day you will become an older one.