Many employers believe that good social skills are as important as good qualifications to succeed in a job, so they are employing people who are with good social skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (job)

Nowadays, many recuiters highly apperciate people who have good socialise skills and they believe these skills are as significant as satisfactory qualification to succed in career. Im my opinion, I completely agree with this belief and the following essay will presenting my ideas and giving examples.

In terms of inhouse ineviroment in company, employees with social skill always certain that they bring a high quality asmosphere in the enterprise. First, they can easily get a long with peers so the terrory will extremely comfortable. For example, if you work in the company that everyone are very friendly so you can work with a mental comfort. Furthermore, employees with a good social skill can get adapt to new circumtance and they can teamwork more esier, so they can give the new idea, discuss and slove the problems quickly but still give the high quality result.

With respect to the reputation of the company, the enterprise that have a lot of employees capaple at social skill that will brings for the company great profit. For intance, if the enterprice have a importance contract with a strick customer so the one who can communicate greatly that can convince that customer and sign the contract. In addition, the employees with a good social can enchant the new customer and attract a lot of source of great invesment.

To sump up, the enterprise should hiring people who have good social skill because they will bring the comfort working asmosphere and good for the reputation of the company.