Some people think the government funding should not be used for supporting art and culture, while others think supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The use of the government's fund for supporting art and culture has been a controversial topic of debate. Some people consider the budget of the government should or should not support for art and culture activities. Below, I will explain why I strongly believe the fund should be used for that purpose.

On the one hand, this money will help young generations learn more information about their culture activities and art. By reminding them about their culture, they will never forget where they come from. Furthermore, the fund of government also helps our culture activities and art to help open it up for everyone to know, not only us but also international friends. For instance, Pho in Vietnam is well-known around the world, thanks to the government. They spend a lot of money for the citizen to extend and develop that to the whole world. And now, there are Vietnamese pho restaurants all over the world

But contrary to what is said, a lot of people take advantage of the fund of the government to get rich illegally. Their greed always leads to them taking that money for themselves. Additionally, they did not contribute to our culture, but they destroyed it. They use the funds of the government to distort ,let the world become wrong about citizens and as a result the government loses more funds to repair and try to persuade them to understand again what they are getting wrong.

In my opinion, I believe that we the government should use the fund to support the culture activities and art, but they should choose the people they can believe and have someone to watch them.

In conclusion, I believe that government funding should be allocated to activities related to culture and art. Although there are still many obstacles