Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of the society. Others think young people are free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people think that young generation should keep on following the traditional culture of the society whereas another consider they are free to do as they please. I strong opine that young people need to live by their own lifestyle and I will explain my view below.

On the one hand, old traditional culture offers people lots of advantage. First of all, the traditional code of conduct is one of important lessons for newly child generation. For example, with the interaction and influence of grandparents, the younger generations will become more mature and careful when it comes to important events. Cause they are accessed with much of good traditional from old generation in their family. Old tradition is enable to shape one’s cultural identify and teaches them about values of the past history, which should be keep bringing into play the good tradition.

On the other hand, young generation are living by their own way also offers them a great deal of experience. Compared to old people, young people tend to be more active, for instance, they are trying to against bad social customs such as racial discrimination, sex discrimination. They speak their voice and fight for the right. On top of that, living by their own way is one of element to develop their potential, which helps them easier in identify their job in future.

In conclusion, following young people lifestyles has a numerous benefits, it is a positive influence on young generation. Although we can not deny the impact of old culture on society.