Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of the society. Others think young people are free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's world, because of the significant growth of the technology era, teenagers not only have to store the traditional customs but also change it to catch up with many aspects in their life. There are both benefits and drawbacks which influence their life routine.

On the one hand, given the fact that this is not an effective way to adapt with life when individuals gradually become under control. Especially, there are the number of traditions from the previous generations that are outdated in modern society which can limit people's potential. For instance, nowadays, a large of family life inhibits children's creativity by suppressing the old family customs such as table manners,... in their individualistic development. Moreover, in fact, there are a huge number of teenagers who are emotionally intelligent because of their under control in behave

On the contrary, although disadvantageous in certain aspects; whereas the quantity of traditional customs are derived from living experiences our ancestors found in the past. Therefore, that is an excellent opportunity for the young to broaden the horizon from the old experiences while they have not fully comprehended the knowledge to make the world a better place.

To sum up, in my perspective, learning from the traditions of the society bring both positive and negative aspects not only for individuals but also the community. Because of that role reason, therefore, the young have a sense of responsibility to remove and improve the old customs.