Many experts want to ban media or to seize their sovereignty. Why? Explain reasons and solutions.

Most of the people has been under the pressure of media and have had a detrimental effect on to themselves and society. Owing to the fact that experts argued to prohibit such media or at least minimize the involvement in general. Although, media had a lot of advantage, some negative involvement in term of terrific, criminal, and false belief also emerged in peoples mind which is an ultimate reason for intelligence bureau reports. However, to tackle such negative trend by proper legislation, strict punishment and ensure awareness program.

Initially, media plays an important role in peoples behaviour and attitude. Extravagance of media makes criminality and misleading believes about caste and creeds, natural calamities and politics. Certain sites may spreads irrelevant news and makes peoples mind in wrong direction to become an extremist and which would lead to discrimination inside the society. Many social media sites often disperse unlikely, negative information regarding environmental changes like floods, earthquake and following action in tragic crime. For example, recently in Kerala some groups widely stretch out false threads about preventive measures about Idukki dam open process and which impact distract actual follow up of officials. Moreover, expanding mass media and social media makes down studies of students in all category to some extent.

However, to mitigate crucial impact of media by constitution regarding false news spreaders and strict sentence for culprits. Likewise, government allow the normative censor board to cut short violent and insolent news even politics, spiritual and psychologically harmful. Moreover, instruct everyone the detrimental effect on such attitudes during school age and make a proper knowledge about to choose good sites and web. Stringent legislative committee to watch and control establishment of wrong games or practice by information technology act and law. For instance, enforcement of norm for wide spread blue whale game to be in controlled in many countries.

To sum up, media has spectacular advances, nevertheless, over exposure in society would may produce adverse ascending on people mind. Thus, to inhibit such activity and awkwardness by rules and regulation irrespective of their gender, caste or finance.