The organizational development relies on several contributing components but financial motivation is considered to be a paramount reason. From my perspective, I firmly disagree with this statement, as there are more pivotal factors. The job satisfaction as well as the bond between employees and establishment are two other crucial elements.

First and foremost, the satisfaction and the fondness for the job are regarded to be the pre-eminent determinents, due to the fact that people find it is more intriguing and easier to do their favourite activity. Besides, this provide you the enthusiasm which is able to assist to overcome the pressure, obstacles and to pursue their goals. To illustrate, a literature teacher in Vietnam named Thanh Hoai Thanh who has been dedicating herself to imparting knowledge to the students always takes full responsibility for teaching no matter how drained she is. With numerous times she got serious ill or even had to get IV fluid, she still endeavoured to teach her online students. This happened because she loves teaching children and she regards it as her duty. As a result, satisfaction plays a vital role in making more attempt into performance.

Furthermore, the personal belonging to the company or in an organization is also viewed as a basic point. In the workplace, employees certainly have a desire to be an essential part of that establishment. They want to be recognized, appreciated and belonged to that organization. To clarify, having a compliment of a accomplishment might tremendously boost an employee's self-assurance and contentment as well as the feeling of connection with that workplace. Therefore, people forget about money when they found sense of belonging, when they become a part of the occupational place.

To summarize, money motivates a part of society to work. However, the other components such as gratification and the sense of familiarity also have the fundamental influence.