Prosperous countries handling the power of today’s world are those which have achieved to their desired goals by prioritizing other kinds of progress beside having improved economy. Therefore, it seems to me that advocated of having aims toward the boosting economy have a superficial view than other people who consider added proposals too, and I will explain why.

On the one hand, people who assume only economy prosperity in countries may believe that solving some fundamental problems such as poverty, joblessness, lack of proper healthcare, and poor education can only achieved by economy progression. For example, people who have sufficient livelihood resulting from healthy economy would have more concentration on their careers that itself can increase a society’s revenue. This means that, by doing high quality projects and also more efficient businesses the public-private partnership would be highly increased, creating a flourishing economy. Besides, by creating new job opportunities for citizens the problem of poverty can be ameliorated.Furthermore, they point out that poor education and healthcare system can be improved by dedicating budgets for these sections that it becomes practical merely by economy boost because it helps inject money into society.

On the other hand, people who consider other aspects of prosperity beside economic progress may consider political relationships with other countries which can improve the economy too. For example, there are trade’s contractions among countries which have benefits for both sides, and increase their revenues by opening up drains of exports and imports. Furthermore, some agreements that facilitate people’s traveling to counter-countries can increase visitor’s general information about the destination, causing the most aware people. This means that, they may rectify some inappropriate conventions in their own countries because of the new horizons opened to them by experiencing new things in abroad.

To conclude, I would tend to side with opponents of merely considering economic progress as an aim for a country. I feel that improving political relations can be counted because it would improve a society economically too.