Many governments think that economic progress is their most important Goal. Some people however Think that other types of progress are Equally important for a country.

Discussed both these views and give your own opinion.

In this competitive and fast changing world, Many governments believe that economic prosperity has a significant role to play in citizens well-being, While others argue that there are many dimensions which are beneficial for societies success. In my view, a prosperous economy is crucial and can have straightforward impacts on other aspects of society.Why nowadays governments encourage their industries both private and public sectors should be more active? In this essay I will outline progress factors.

Recent statistic Studies have shown that some people would argue that governments have diverted the funding on industry and economy economy to come and makes Studies have shown that some people would argue that governments have diverted the funding on industry and economy, while play down other factors which have the same value and long lasting effect, consequently will guarantee the life of next generations.By the way of an example, as a world biggest industrial country, Its politicians just worry about producing and exporting their products all around the world and more importantly creating new job opportunities. Although it can rise citizens satisfaction for the time being, they don’t attention to our environment and global warming as a most remarkable controversial issue because our planet and species are on the verge of damaging and extinction.

On the other side of spectrum,many economists would argue that economic progressions are fundamental part of different countries, empowered them to pay more attention to other vital aspects of human being entails.If a country has successful economy which absorb finance perpetually, it will invest more money on the environmental issues and other aspects bringing about painstaking well being.For instance, developed countries with higher level of welfares such as Sweden spends more money on environmental researches and endangered species, while under developed countries not only have they poor economic climate and higher range of employment, but also generate great deal of harmful waste which are left in landfills and destroy natural habitats.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, prosperous economy should be a priority so as to upgrade infrastructures, together with taking account vital criterion in order to being more green, since some environmental damages are irreversible making environmentalists increasingly concerned due to uncontrolled factories emissions and so forth.