Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The recent survives carried out to determine in which elements there are a dire need for enhancing and should government take some steps. Finally, there are two comprehensive views were mentioned. In the first category, they insist the impact of economic progress. Secondly, they demonstrate the crucial of other progress besides the economic one.

Initially, the first view of some experts and normal people put the economic progress at the higher priority level. In addition, in their believe the administrators didnt devote sufficient movement to enhance the economic circumstances. In the result, usually critic the government actions and also sibling them as the main guilt due to lack of some budgets or other facilities. At the same time, they suggest to diminish other progress such as some construction for amusement activities or establishing sports complex and so on. An instead, soaring some activities to make their country much more dynamic in economic progress where they werent adequate for these problems.

On the controversy belief, other have totally diverse outline. On the closer examination, to correspond other progresses such as enhancing cinema and other amusing activities or some facilities to attracting tourists and make the tourism to has higher impact on country have the most debatable challenge which among them bring some struggles which one should be putted at the upper priority. That was exactly the same opinion which I prefer. For the mentioned progress a good example can be the improvement the rate level of well-being in some subjects like literacy or hygiene. At the concurrent, amending economic has relation with other types of progress. For example, solving the problem of unemployment maybe has the most explicit effect on the level of families economy.

In the conclusion, to make bond between progresses which are related to economy and others have play vital role before any decision. Also equate economy and other problems can solve many difficulties nowadays.