Many museum charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages.

Museum is the very interesting place and some people can also get knowledge of the ancient things of the specific reason. While, the admission charge is taken by museums for different purposes. I believe that, it is the positive things to get some amount of charge.

Firstly, museum is a place, where many local people, student and tourist are coming to visit and get knowledge about the past culture and monument build by the ancient people. However, it is compulsory to pay charge by museum because of the museum also change direction to attract the visitors. The maintenance also requires keeping the all things to clean and attractive. For instance, the exhibition also held by the museum to provide knowledge about past culture and save the value in future.

Secondly, if the museum comity allow to people free for the entry then all kind of people visit again and again. Because of the reason value of the museum goes downward. Adding that, it is also disturb the visitor came from other country and history lovers. The biggest disadvantage is that local community disturbs the environment of museum with negative aspects. For example, they create the disturbing and also damage the valuable ancient model and things.

To sum up, I would like to say that the some amount of entrance fees should be compulsory. However they have on maintenance and new creativity. While the some amount of relaxation for the student visitor hardly to pay own self. It clear seen that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.