some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organization.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

when, the work is necessary keyword for the human cycle to live in this world. several human think work in same company for their hole working life however, others think work for different company is the good way.I discuss both of points in further essay.

on the one hand, some people believe that work in same industries is good for future. There are different of jobs available which are government and private sector.if work in a same industry so government sector is the best for life time work. Several benefits of these sector which is fix working hours, time to time increment, benefits for family also. For example, If work in same organization for a long time you get good respect from all your employers.

on the second hand, we leave in that era whereas people are done anything for own satisfaction. other people think work in different organizations is better than same organization. For example if people change their workplace moreover, they increase their knowledge.

To conclude that, The work in same industry is the good for the people. They get respect at work place, several benefits from organization and higher salary. That because of In my opinion work in same organization is better way.