In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do yuou think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Health is most important factor in every people life.The total progress of the nation depends on the healthy society.Nowadays ,In morden era,life style is change and food is also change. The problem of the increase weight is normally.We discuss the causes of the problem and also suggest some solutions.

The major consern of the overweight is the more eating fastfood and drinking sugary beverages.Fast food not contain suficiant portion of the protine and nutritions.However it cause more diposition of fat in our body. It is create the problem of hartdieses and blood pressure. The main reason of the hart atteck is the over weight. During more sitting habbit in office time.It also create fat which is major reason of gain the weeight. Over weight is reason of many dieses such as,blood pressure, hart atteck and asthma. Fat body can also impect on out personality and create some prolblem in daily life.

Overcome the problem, there are many good habbit.Firstly eating a healthy food which contain sufficient portion of carbohydrates, protins, vitamines and calories. Secondaly, you should include the exrcise and yoga in your daily lifestyle. Morning exrcise is more help to body in fit shape and also create musuls building. You must drink a hot water rather than cold water. However is the helps to burn fat and reduce chance of a weight gain. Thirdly, homemade food is more important then the street food While the home made food contain less oil , it affect less on the body.

To sum up,I pen down to says that the home made healthy food and exrcise are sufficient to prevent the overwewight. Adding to, fitness and energatic level of your body also increase to live long and stay healthy.