Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people.

Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

Holidaymakers are mainly visiting numerous museums and historical sites rather than local people. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain further information about contributing factor of the issue and also put forward the remedial measures in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, there are several reasons of why those tourist attractions mainly being visited by tourists. First and foremost, it is caused by the number of local society visiting these places, I do believe that they have visited it for numerous time, thus, they are not fascinated to visit those places anymore. It, second but not less crucial, is caused by the lack of innovation of those places, therefore, it made individuals feeling dull to come there. Last but not least, another causative factor, moreover, is caused by the minimum accommodation that these places had.

In accordance with the counter measures of how to attract more local individuals to these places. The government, firstly, has to create an innovation of improving these tourist destinations in order to make it having an interesting spot to be visited. Secondly, the bureaucrat, furthermore, has to create a regular event on those places, particularly for organizing an appealing event such as culture competition or music festival. Lastly, the authority has to improve all facilities of these tourist destinations in order to assist all individuals more enjoying their time while they visited this place.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that all tourist destinations, including museums and historical buildings, have to be monitored gradually by the authority. Thereby, in order to make all those positive efforts can be done, all people have to support the bureaucrat to maintain those tourist attractions properly.