A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

An increasing number of people tend to think that faunas are not supposed to be exploited by individuals and they should be treated well by the same rights as humans. Nevertheless, others feel that animals have to be employed in order to fulfil their several necessaries such as the utilization for research and food. In accordance with these arguments, this essay will explain both points of view and put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the issue, I do appreciate to the statement which believed that faunas have to be treated well as well. Nonetheless, I tend to think that the existence of animal itself is to assist people fulfilling their various needs. Therefore, I strongly agree to this statement. However, we, perhaps, have to change numerous negative behaviour of people to animal itself, particularly, it happened in several states.

In accordance with the arguments above, there are two behaviours of individuals to fauna that they need to alter. Human, first and foremost, has to take care of the existence of animals by letting them to stay at our home, in particular, a wild animal that does not have any cared-taker. Second but not less crucial, we, furthermore, have to render them a proper food. According to proper food itself, it does not mean that we have to purchase an expensive food, nevertheless, we merely need to purchase and bestow a deserved food for them.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that by mixing some behaviours of these two arguments are the best decision to be done. Thus, in order to make it happen, we have to control all behaviours of human to animal starting from our self and afterwards, monitor others behaviour to them as well.