some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

In comparing to other media forms, newspaper will provide more impact than others and it is believed by numerous people who believed that one of the best ways to derive the newest information is by reading newspaper. In my perspective, the better way to receive the recent information is not only by reading newspaper but also by using other media forms. This essay will explain further information about my perspectives.

First and foremost, another media form that is able to make people acquiring the latest information is by having gadget. These days, gadget is one of the primary necessities for people because it has countless functions which are capable of helping people to finish their various activities such as assisting people to derive several new knowledges and aiding people connected to other people.

Second but not less crucial is television, it is one of the other media forms which are capable of helping people to derive countless news. In particular, the people who like to watch television because they were able to receive various intelligences by watching television.

Even though, there are other media forms which can aid people to get overwhelming knowledges, newspaper still has its own role to confer people countless informations. Typically, the people who are unable to use gadget and television.

Thus, I believe that newspaper, gadget and television have their own functions in order to bestow countless informations to people. By having all of these media forms, People are rapidly able to have the newest and recent fact about everything that happened in the world.