some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

In comparing to other media forms, newspaper will provide more impact than others and it is believed by numerous people who believed that one of the best ways to derive the newest information is by reading newspaper. In my perspective, the better way to receive the recent information is not only by reading newspaper but also by using other media forms. This essay will explain further information about my perspectives.

First and foremost, another media form that is able to make people acquiring the latest information is by having gadget. In this modern era, gadget is one of the primary necessities for people. Moreover, it has countless functions which are capable of helping people to finish their various activities such as assisting people to derive several new knowledges which they need and additionally, aiding people connected to their relatives or other people.

Second but not less crucial is television, it is one of the other media forms which are capable of helping people to derive countless news. In particular, the people who like to watch television frequently. Futher and even more importantly, they were able to receive various intelligences by watching news and films on television.

Even though, there are other media forms which can aid people to get overwhelming knowledges, newspaper still has its own role to confer people countless informations. Typically, the people who are unable to use gadget and television.

Thus, I believe that newspaper is not the only media forms for people to derive a lot of sciences, nevertheless there is also other media forms which are capable of bestowing the same things and those media forms are gadget and television.