some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media.

In comparing to other media forms, newspaper will render more impact rather than others and it is believed by numerous people who believed that one of the effective ways to derive the newest information is by reading newspaper. In according to this issue, I am going to present my perspectives in the following paragraphs.

I do appreciate of an argument which believed that in order to obtain recent information, individuals are able to acquire it by reading newspaper. Nevertheless, I do believe that there are other media forms which are capable of doing the same things. First and foremost, another media form that is able to make people acquiring the latest information is by having gadget. In this temporary era, gadget is one of the primary necessities for people. Moreover, it has countless functions which are capable of helping people to finish their various activities such as assisting people to derive several new knowledges which they need and additionally, aiding people connected to their relatives or other people.

Second but not less crucial is television, it is one of the other media forms which are capable of helping people to derive countless news. In particular, the people who like to watch television frequently. Furthermore, they, all individuals, were able to receive various intelligences by watching news and films on television.

By way of conclusion, By having all of these media forms, I believe that People are rapidly able to have the newest and recent fact about everything that happened in the world. Therefore, in order to make us be updated of all information, we would rather have all of those tools.