Many museums charge for admission while othre are free.

Do you think the advantages of charging people for admision to museums outweight the disadvantages?

In this era, people have been forgetting about the past:culture: culture, tradition, lifestyle and things, owing to that, many museums built for remaining our previous custome.many museums take entry fees of enrollment ,while others are free of change.I I think I think the merits of taking fees for admission two museums more than the demerits.

To embark with, museum museum is only one major source to remaining our previous culture. Some museums run by NGO and other run by the government more than museums charge for admission fees, owing to that, it is profitable -entry fees help full to improve and rice income of authors or government apart from that, entry fee through management changes look of museums and due to that people attract to know about antic piece of past. In addition nominal fees for enrollment is helpful to maintain the maintenance and ID defend our previous antique pieces. For an example, in Rajasthan one well known and Museum built by the government. It is very fascinating and people are attract near the museums. Many people visit there. Not only locals are enjoying the museums' beauty but also foreiner come to visit, due to that, it is inclines our income.

On the other hand museums are giving free entry which are run by both they want people know about past but museums give free Android mint nevertheless they are not visiting in addition museums expense like security electricity construction ola expenses given by government or owner in their account it is decline income and losing economey of nation. But fruitful for student .they can free larn the previous culture.For an example, in american'a government give free entry in any museums for all genration.

To complete, government should take normal fees for visiting museums for people who can affordable the charging fees more over they have to give free entry in museums for learn about economy and culture.