what are theadvantages aand disadva

antages of mobile.

In this modern era, most of the population of the world is bombarded with the technology, which is booming by leaps and bounds and maximum number of people spend their most time to using it. This essay will narrate the merits and demerits of the using mobile in further paragraph.

On the one hand ,humans are used to with the mobile phone : children, younger, older individuals. There are some advantages of mobile using, one of the advantages is mankind can carry the phone with them anywhere, use it anytime it helps people in many ways such as to use social media applications, read books, chat with others also use as a television to watch movies for an instance, when they feel bore at that time people are using mobile to get an entertainment. Furthermore, students can learn their academic lessons through the android mobile phone at anytime anywhere. So these are the benefits of mobile.

On the other hand , there are some disadvantages : firsts one is it affects physically - effects eyes ; as well as mentally - radiations effect the mind. People are become lazy children are becoming go astray and disobeying also spent more times to play mobile games rather than study, watch adult videos and do some crime. Not only effects physically, mentally but also birds for an example, due to radiation of mobile towers in India, many sparrows die out and decrease the number of birds.

To recapitulate, mobile has advantages - it makes life easier compared to the past also disadvantages - affects the mind, eyes and birds.