Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends.

Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

The question of whether student should be attend in some intensive course after school or not is a controversial issue and not it become a matter of public concern. Therefore, there are some people on both sides who have feeling either for or against. However, in this essay I would argue that it is better that children have their free time for others activities rather than countinue for studying in extra class.

It is argued by some people is that children should have well preparation for future, especially for some cruel exam such as entrance examination if they attend into extra class. However, I disagree with this point of view for three main reasons below.

Firstly, I believe that student will be get basic knowledge which is enough for them in daily class. Admittedly, there are no nessesary for youngster to attend in some intensive course. Clearly enough, student will easily exhausted after long day in school. Moreover, they lost their motivation, focus and even interesting in studying. In another saying, parents will be waste of their money for some extra course or hiring private tutor

Another point taking into consideration is that by studying too much, student will lost their creativity and some other solf skill such as problem solving, communication. Undoubtedly, it is better that student should have more time take part in outdoor activites rather than coutinue join in extra class in the weekend.

Last but not least, children, especially juvenile who are in the developing period will have better health development if they do not study too much. Obviously, by having a good lifestyle they will easily achieve a better physical and mental health if they take part in outdoor sport which is play a paramount role in teenager's height and brain development.

In conlusion, there are convincing arguement both for and against for this matter, but in some aspects I strongly believe that children should not take part in extra course after school and at the weekend.