Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends.

Do you feel that this is a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Many families to day organise further classes for their teenager after school at the weekends because they belive that this is a significant thing to do, but on other aspect some people think that children have enough education at school. In my oppinion both views have their own benefit and drawback with each person. The following essay will analyse these statement more clearly.

On the one hand, extra classes after school will improve their knowledge, it help children can be understand the lesson which they study at school more correctly. following this, student will be more confident and they fell interested for learning and trainning themselves at the school. Furthermore, further classes usually divide the lesson appropriate with each student's ability, it mean that teenager can learn with their friends who have the same level, aim and goal with them. For instance, at extra classes children can be concentrate in studying and do not take any disturb, annoy or bother form the bad student. In negative aspect, teenagers will not have any time for relaxing, entertaining and taking leisure. after the lecture at school children have to go for training at extra classes, it make them very tired, out of energy and pessured.

On the other hand, with young peoples who just only education at school will have more time for resting to do whatever they like, and play anythings they want. Especially they will have enough time for improving their life's skills which is very important in the future. Moreover, student will have the time for self learning to prepare and practise the knowledge which they study at school. teenagers can also creative their own way and method to appropriate with them. For example, children do not have denpend too much on their teacher for giving them knowledge, they can find the information of knowledge which they want to learn in a lot of website like wiki, google and document. In addition, at the higer level teenager really need tutor at further classes to help them the hard knowledge which is the best effective way and tip for learning that knowledge.

To conclude, learning at extra classes or just education at school are have their own advantage and drawback appropriate with each person, so parents need to have a good choice for their children to impove them better than before and become helpful with their country in the near future