The many parts of the world. children and teenager are commuting more crimes.why is this happening? How should children or teenagers be punished.

The increasing number of teenagers and children involves criminal activity have been many causes of concern and such various reasons leading to this problem. and some possible solutions and also need to action should be taken against

First of all, there are many reasons and causes for a crime many such factors are affecting the do children and crime the first. broken family because of moral and other family members and also bad relations can cause children to go become violent and lack of communication for example if the lack of discourse in the family can lead to finding another than homes, they lose Unity, trust and understanding and also illiteracy and lack of parental guidance, lack of care and awareness and another teenager influenced by to violence in such media content.and emotional well-being is neglected by parents. For example, television sometimes encourages aggressive or even violent behavior among children because of the show television programs and some online influence peers. and child abuse, someone buling, labour work.

On the other hand, children should be given punishment, to be specific, teenagers who commit Minor crimes such as pickpocketing so given punishment as per require and another New skill rehabilitation. so given guidance and proper counseling and several possible solutions can be this problem. for example, training Center and more important roles in teaching children and provide a safe and supportive environment for children to grow up and also give proper education and also should be careful.

In conclusion, I think the increasing number of crimes among teenagers and many causes to affect negatively impact individuals and society. Therefore this problem must be handled and give punishment according to the low and severity of the crime.