Many peiple visit museums, which are representative of cultural and historical facts of a particular country when they travel to new contries. Why do you think people visit museums? Should meuseums and art galleries be free of charge for the public or should there be any entry fee?

Undoubtedly, visiting to exhibitions by all stratas' of society has been accelerated for the past few years. Infact, it is a symbol of traditional and historical aspects of a specific nation during travelling to distinct regions. As per my consideration, individuals visit there to aquire a profound knowldge not only about the country's culture but also the history. I comtemplate that the gallaries should not be free of cost. Both answers will be examined in the upcoming paragraphs.

Two glaring factors behind going to museums are enumerated following. Firstly, since newborns are unable to know about their cultural values unless they visit museums where they can obtain a fruitful information regarding the country's costumes, rights and rituals. To epitome it, a Partition museum in Amritsar which give a deep sense of contentment to visitors and aslo a source of entertainment for public. What is more, when overseas come to any destination, they capable of getting much information about the history of the nation. To elucidate it, they note in their mind that how many battles were in the past, who were the charismatic persons and about the freedom fighter for instance "Sheed Bhagat Singh". So, definitely, in this respect, museums play a lucrative part in the world.

Despite the above mentioned some reasons to visit exhibitions, there is my claim that why museums should be under charges. Although art galleries are the significance for public, there must some affordable charges even if it does not worse free of cost. To explicate it, if there should not any kind of entry fee, everyone would visit there whether the person is willing to know something or not. Perhaps, due to such situation it may lead to disturbance and other sorts of obstacles. Whereas by imposing entry fee, there would just serious people who want to get constructive outcomes. Hence, I have to say it should not be free of cost.

To compendium and reiterate my opinion, people visit museums and art galleries just for getting history and tradition of the nation they should not allow to visit there without entering fees as I have discussed in this essay.