Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. What is your view?

Crime is a grave issue across the globe a recent decade are witness of increase in crime section. Amid this there are a lot of factors consider that are related to crime. Since, a faction of people argue that they are frightened from crime they do not like to come out from there accommodation. So, they are more likely to take few vital step against crime while other think that it can be done at small rate. I will try to throw light upon cause of crime and the possible measure that should be taken. I will also try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with there are multifarious reason to shore those people who commit crime without thinking about its result. First foremost people who stay for from education sector they feel that there is no other option without obtain the way of crime such as thief and pickpocket. Due to lack of education, they become have not a job. As a result, the unemployment rate increase so, people are diverted to unlawful activities. Secondly, the dominant reason of crime is that unsatisfied salary has been got from industries so, they embrace the illegal way to get more money like kidnapping or pickpocket. Hence, people feel of timorous due this inappropriate activities.

On the other side of spectrum, there are many solution to halt this problem. The predominant measure that is taken by government. According to government they should introduce a strict law against crime and spread awareness of those rules if anyone break the rules than they have suffered from enormous punishment. Another solution is encouraged the owner of business or industries for expanding their sector in other area with government subside which can led to increase employment and create jobs therefore, those who live under the poverty line not only they do not have to choose way of pickpocket or burglars for survivals but also stand a chance to earn enough money for completing their need of life.

Aggelomerating, all the point I elaborated an above, it can be concluded that crime has become more serious consequently people are getting afraid from illegal activities So, government need to take strict step for reducing the crime rate in nation. That is why, I support that person who are in favor of they feel daunt to go outside of home. So, it is more fruitful in my opinion.