Many people are against training dolphins to perform in the circus because it may injure these animals. Do you agree or disagree? Why?

The entertainment industry is developing day by day, and many kinds of animals are considered as performances in the concert, especially is dolphin – a friendly estimable animal. They’re so gentle that lots of tourists are keen on them. But after a short time this new kind of entertainment is created, a number of people are against training dolphin so as not to injure these animals. This is just the idea come from people’s benevelence, but according to me, it’s absolutely right.

Dolphin, like us, should be protected, be respected. Why such an intelligent, friendly animal is trained to become a tool in the concert? There’s no reason for this issue. Eventhough you can say that when they are being trained, they can live in a better condition, their exact inhabitant is still the ocean. Let them be their hometown! Because of the fact that dolphin is a brainy animal, many local or international centers use them as the assistants to help people in the beach. It’s ok because now the problem relate to life, it’s definitely essential. But these two problems are different, don’t compare them. Imagine you are caught by a strange creature to be a joke in the concert, what will you think? So terrible, right? So much as they don’t have the way of thinking like us, don’t treat them like that. When I visit a new place, coming to the concert to see dolphin is just a very small part of my plan, that means it won’t affect anything if I don’t do that. I’ll be still happy with my friends and my family, we can play the other games, visit many different sightseeing or something like that. I know many people have the opinion likewise.

I hope that after reading, if you didn’t agree with the problem, you could change your mind. Maybe it can’t make the problem change in one or two days, but in the future, more dolphin can inhabit wherever they want, the number of dolphins in the concert will descrease.