Nowadays, people often argue that, technological advancements like internet has made libraries, unfavourable. I agree that, widespread internet made our work easier than ever before. While, I believe that, libraries existence is still necessary for multitude of options.

On the one hand, people in modern world, have adopted the internet services due to its reliability and efficiency. Thanks to the service providers, enabling to access desirable content. Moreover, It enables continuous access to information, regardless of time and location. That is to say, people around the globe can easily approach knowledge without any blockages. Thus, you may get all information from the comfort of your home with just a mouse click. For instance, students today, has a great benefit of internet which provides a variety of sources to find abundant information for their studies. Such as, samples or facts to help them with their school tasks.

On the other hand, notwithstanding internet's merits. Libraries have been influencing people for centuries. They were the primary source of information. Not everything on the internet has to be true. Moreover, there are some websites which are harmful to the users confidential details. Meanwhile, existence of libraries benefits are not disclosed properly. Along with internet, atheneum's provide a valid information, which are published by established publications around the globe. Visiting libraries can enhance your knowledge. Furthermore, it is a place where there are amenities for peaceful information gaining. To illustrate, my brother often goes to library whenever, he feels distracted by the noise and advertisements on internet during exams.

To conclude, it is irrefutable that internet is the most easy and reliable service to access information, However, I also believe that libraries are remarkable for pupils due to the distractions caused in today's modern society.