Many people believe that goverment banks provide more security than private banks. some say that private banks are also reliable.discuss both views and give your opinion.

To secure the money, there is a place called bank. While some people think that government banks provide more security, whereas other's are in the favour of private banks. In my opinion, government banks will provide more reliability and security to people's money.

Nowadays,money is an important aspect of life, without it a person is nothing. So, some people think that for better security of their money they choose government banks ahead of private and I agree. Clearly, a government banks follows more secure protocol when it is all about money transfer. A person can not get money through loan easily or by doing any kind of scam, the chances are really low,just because it is operated by government itself. For instance, from the recent money laundering scam that happened in India was from the private banks. Private banks will provide more interest rate on savings but when it comes to security, government banks are best.

On the other hand, it is often believed that the one who is with higher interest rate and up to date technological equipment and also staff with good knowledge and service quality,is more secure. Private banks are the one who work independently because of that they can provide more satisfaction to the customers by not following the certain policies which are followed by government .With those sort of functionality customers do attract by them and put their money for their future.For example, a bank who is giving a personal loan with low rate will certainly attract more people. Another aspect is that a private bank can provide different schemes for opening an account with high interest rate, which also magnetize people towards it. So, with having flexible schemes and latest technologies certainly force people to convince them.

To recapitulate, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that a government banks are more secure banks although they are outdated but they have experience.