Many people believe that international sporting events can contribute to world peace while others argue otherwise. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that, make use of sports events like football, cricket, athletics and so on would create more peace in worldwide. Whereas, others object to this opinion and give some other options. However, In my perceptive, both arguments have positive reassurance to the globe in many ways.

Firstly, some believe that, conducting such events would exaggerate the interconnection between the nations. Peoples who went to attend sports events would make the nations tourism development. By the virtue of that peoples would meet new inhabitants and wide range of relationship will grow. Secondly, various kinds of events facilitate civilization acknowledgement to different nationalities too. For example, participants and viewers of these events would get the chance to know the liberal and local celebrations and their importance to the society. Although, it is difficult to understand, that would enhance the visitor's perceptions and may leads to the wide range of capability to get peace in an innate and visiting country too.

On the other hand, the other hand, some reckon that, apart from the sports events, people could generate peace in the whole nations by doing recreational and financial support to the under developed countries. For instance, United Nation have had many projects for the development of nations, including illiteracy, unemployment, and malnutrition eradication program so on. In addition to the national growth such factors might influence the peace and worship of the society.

In conclusion, I believe, all the controversy regarding the world peace either associated with the sports program or other ways have to subside often. There is no negative impact on to the nations regarding such events.