Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes?

Tourism has been rising over the globe at alarming rate. A recent decades are witness of development in tourism sector. Amid this development there is one phenomenon that has associated with it. In order to phenomenon tourism has negative impact on environment as well as nation. There are not only several reason which are connected with it. But also some possible solutions can be taken. So, I will try to throw light upon effect of tourism and l will try to posit my perspective about it.

To commence with, there are multifarious reason to shore those declaration which link with tourism first and foremost, since, increasing in the number of tourists in nation, it can have adverse impact on the natural environment. For instance, tourism led to increase air contamination because they use private car instead of public transports. In addition, deforestation and extinction of natural habitat of animal process has been increased due to expedition. The another reason related to negative aspect is that the price of goods and things grow up swiftly for local human as with providing facilities to foreign commuters which can not afford by ordinary people.

On the other side of spectrum, there are plethora solutions that has associated with tourism. The predominant step that are taken by government is to continue campaigns to raise the awareness of tourists when they pay a visit to a new hand. Commuters should be encouraged to use the public transport for mitigating the pollution. Another remedy is introducing the green tax on air rates or other which increased the economy of nation as well as halt the tourism at the same time according to people, hotel owner or other should use renewable sources like solar power, wind power to cater the facilities to commuters.

Agglomerating, all the point that I elaborated an above it can be concluded that plethora of negative aspect of tourism has been considered by both government and dwellers of nation and their responsibility to tackle this problem by taking important measures. That is why, I support those view because tourism is the major source of rising the economy or declining the rate of unemployment. Hence, it is more fruitful in my opinion.