Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there
are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinions
For some individuals, rural areas are considered to be the idea
environment to help people gain a healthier lifestyle. Nonetheless,
others assume that there are also many health advantages in the
cities. In my perspective, I suppose that it would be easier for
those people living in the countryside to stay healthy
On the one hand, big cities nowaday provide an enormous
facilities that could be useful to help people keep in shape.
Specifically, there are a host of sport centers or gyms with
professional trainers that could help you to do some proper
workout. Consequently, you can improve your health as well as
strengthen your muscles. For example, a woman can loose
weight and has a nice body by following a specific course on the
internet
On the other hand, countryside may be the ultimate area for
improving health due to some beneficial conditions. Obviously,
the quality of water, air or food in the rural areas are higher and
the connection to the internet is lower than the other. As a result
this can be the main elements which affect positively to our
lifestyle.For instance, an individual who can not access to the
internet would have the tendency to go out or play sport.