Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In this day and age, with the advent of modern society, there has been debatable between living in rural areas and in urban areas. While some people think that it will be easier for us to lead a healthy way of life in the countryside when residing in the countryside in comparison with living in cities. According to my knowledge, I firmly believe that people will enjoy health advantages in metropolises.

On the one hand, there is a wide range of compelling reasons why living in the countryside helps people to have a good lifestyle. First of all, They are able to steer clear of some environmental issues such as polluted air or water from factories or vehicles. Therefore, they rarely contract some serious diseases. For instance, according to the recent research of Viet Nam government, the rate of people who died because of bearing bad effects from the environment in the countryside was less than in cities. Furthermore, In the rural areas, because of the sparse population, people have many public places such as parks to exercise to enhance their mental and physical health. Thanks to this, they easily build up strong resistance against illnesses and have a healthy lifestyle.

On the other hand, it also offers lots of tremendous benefits when people hang their hat in mega-cities. One evident strength is that they have a host of golden opportunities to get access to cutting-edge exercise equipment more than the countryside which comes free of charge to practice, specifically in publicity places. Moreover, in cities, people are be entitled to have many healthcare systems from the authorities to have medical checks regularly. Besides, there is an array of workshops for the elderly and senior citizens to heighten their awareness in boosting their health. Case in point, in 2020, the government in Viet Nam told that the proportion of the aged death over the course of ten years reduced considerably thanks to having health protection seminars for people.

In conclusion, Although living in the countryside leaves some major benefits for people, I strongly believe that it also has numerous positive aspects of residing in cities, especially in the fast-paced world these days.