Many people believe that it is important to always tell the truth. In your opinion, is it ever acceptable to tell a lie? Explain your answer giving reasons and specific examples.

It is commonly believed that speaking the truth plays a crucial role in society, while others argue that we have admissibility to tell a lie. From my perspective, both views have their own justifications but I think skipping true stories in conversations is necessary.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why saying the truth is essential. To begin with, the veracity is related to relationships around each people and it can affect their thoughts. For instance, if someone in their romantic relationship and a person always lie, they will break up because of not sincerity. Furthermore, telling the reality makes tellers express a sense of honesty. To be more detailed, if people tell something do not from their heart, they can feel relaxed, comfortable, and peaceful. Consequently, society becomes autonomous and reduces the crimes rate.

On the other hand, only telling true stories is sometimes going to be risky to the tellers and listeners. First and foremost, writing a lie is a way to escape from real world. It is obvious that films, novels such as superheroes or princesses are made to change the sight of cruel reality. Also, telling lies required various views on certain issues and creative thinking. In addition, not only books, we have to lie in some specific situations to decrease negative impacts. For instance, lying is needed when visiting a patient in order to make them happy and forget bad experiences instead of saying exactly how he is.

To wrap up, both falsehood and truthfulness play a vital role in human life and each person has their own purposes. From my point of view, people should balance between truth and lie and maintain good relationships with each one.